Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me at a business mixer
  • Me at a business mixer
  • Me "acting" :)
  • BBQ's are fun :) - Most recent picture.
  • Canada Place

   Mountains and Ocean

Lets meet and see what happens

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 41
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
You know what you want? Great!

Me too :)

I want to fall in love and have a longterm relationship.

I am younger looking and I think even more important, I am young at heart :)
Born originally in Canada, I spend most of my time in Europe. In April 95' I relocated to Victoria and moved in August 07 to Vancouver.
My interests are: Skiing, Rollerblading, Badminton, Yoga, hiking, dining, travelling, dancing, music, movies, and much more.

PS.:
What I am looking for:
A SINGLE woman being:
-emotional available
-open minded
-mature but still playful and young at heart
-having a good sense of humor
-committed
-honest and fair
-warm
-caring
-loving
-romantic
-patient
-gentle & wild
-faithful
-no fear showing feelings
-affectionate!!
-passionate!!
-adventurous
-spontaneous
-outgoing
-likes to ski, rollerblade, play badminton, Yoga, hiking or ?,...
-shoulder long or longer hair
-is looking eventually for marriage
-loves kids and maybe even wants one
-beliefs in a higher power
-high family values
-loves dogs (I don't have one right now :-(
-takes care of her body/ fitness
-dealt with her baggage or is aware of it and really doing something about it!
-is NOT in the middle of a divorce or thinking of getting one...

Is this a long list? You bet! But I also have that all to give (except the long hair :-)
So if this is you (too a bigger extend) great, lets meet!
Other interests
Yoga, Meditation
What I'm looking for
See above :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL