Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   26262754

Travel buff and TV addict seeking LTR with well-educated man who likes pets

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a happy person with a positive outlook on life. My friends all say that I'm really good at "keeping perspective" when things get crazy. I’m outgoing, comfortable in most situations and can carry conversations well.

I have an adventuresome spirit and will try most things once (I even ate a "citrus ant" when I was in Australia and went “black water” rafting in New Zealand.)

I am close to my family (they are all in this area). I see my parents (who are still married after 45 years) and my sister, brother-in-law and 3 little nephews regularly.

I work for a fun company, and have a nice job that pays me well, and I'm making progress on the eternal search for work-life balance.

I prefer Irish pubs to swank lounges and T-shirts and jeans to suits/high fashion. I'll eat and enjoy almost any cuisine (except for sushi) and I love watching TV and movies.
What I'm looking for
I'd love to find someone who... ...keeps me laughing – I like all types of humor and believe that laughter really is the best medicine. ...cares about others and occasionally commits random acts of kindness. ...is close to his family and enjoys spending time with his friends. ...is well-educated and successful and who can join me in the quest for work-life balance. ...will enjoy joining me on my quest to visit all the really cool places in the world. ...likes animals (I have 3 cats that I adore). ...likes to watch (or can at least tolerate me watching) a decent amount of TV. It'd also be great if he liked movies as well - I think there's no better way to disconnect and turn off your brain for a while. ...is looking for more than just a casual fling -- I’m looking for something longer term.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL