Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



wpg, manitoba`

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 52 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am considerate of others, and I like old fashion values with respect, always trying to make time for others, with some adventure. I like to be doing things socially as well. I am not a TV buff but do enjoy movies occasionally. I like fireplaces and fine spirits to sip at. I live for my weekends and week nights.
Other interests
I like traveling, motorcycle, snowmobile and motorhome cruises, local entertainment prefer with dance, definitely social drinking, casino functions, healthy tasty food, dinning out, friends, camping and cottage outing, working with fun, physical activities to a point. Like to sleep in and stay up late. I do not like a structure schedule or stringent time table. I still like my job ,my work and acquaintances.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone to enjoy time with, listen to their experiences and if possible participate in new activities and in new adventures for both, whether travel or work. I like to meet someone who cherishes their own identity and independence.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL