Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Whitby, Ontario

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I’d like to describe myself as a very proud and good woman with a lot of good qualities, a lot to offer and who is on this site because it seems to be the “in thing to do” and hopping to meet a loving, kind, respectful and sincere gentleman.

I would love to go on more vacations, someone to have dinner with at home or out, watch movies, dress up for dinner and the theatre, long walks holding hands especially in the summer months - which by the way is my favorite time of the year, have someone to go to the gym with, to go through good and bad times – more good times I hope, but it would mean so much more if you were here with me and mostly to be loved…I’d prefer to meet a man around my area but if I meet someone who is more than one hour’s drive from me and we both fell head over heels for each other than I would consider moving and it’s written in stone that I have to live in Whitby.

I have lived in Whitby for about 12 years and take the GO train to Toronto for work; my co-workers would describe me as a hardworking woman, very helpful, respectful, sincere and kind. They would also say that I don’t socialize a lot due to the fact that I am a single mom and that my first priorities is to make sure that my bills are paid on time and that I stay on budget and I do socialize when necessary. They would say that I am a beautiful lady who looks very young for her age with very good manners and who is always presentable.

My neighbours would also describe me as a hardworking woman who keeps things to myself, I am not the type of person to be outside gossiping with neighbors, smoking and holding a bottle of beer, well perhaps wine….lol…I do have a good sense of humor…and I would never be caught taking a dog for a walk holding a bag of poop, so if you like animals I am not the right woman for you!

That’s all for now and hope to meet you soon.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL