Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


no-nonsense wholesome fun

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about the things in life that matter most to me and those closest to my heart. I cherish my health foremost, family and friends. Those who know me well would agree that I have a knack for having fun, experiencing new things and making others feel welcome (accepting of diverse backgrounds is very important to me).
What I'm looking for
Having a partner to share new experiences as well as building a future togheter is something I yearn for - that simple! FYI - looks doesn't matter but character surely does. In case you are wondering, I am passionate about being both mentally and physically attracted to one another.

Go Back to Search Results