Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


to know me........

lansing, il

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hi!!! thanks for stopping by! im just a guy....looking for a someone i think you would enjoy being with...i love to do just about anything that wont kill me!! also enjoy nights on the couch cuddling and watching a movie...i like to laugh..dont take myself too to be with family and friends and im a dad to a wonderful daughter...oh...and im a BIG believer in kissing...lots!!!! drop by and say hi!!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
i like a women who is fun...funny...loves to laugh and is comfortable with herself...she is warm...kind...romantic...cute...and thinks im just soooo much fun to be with...and she LOVES kissing...especially me!!!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL