Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking a relathionship

calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single male living in Calgary, I have two grown sons and three year old grandson.
Very easy going and active, i enjoy just about anything outdoors, will try anything once.
I am in excellent physical shape work out daily, i love to travel wether it is a road trip to BC or a tropical vacation.
Not into the bar scene but a loungue or a patio on warm day is great, no drugs of any kind.

Other interests
Motorcycles both on and off road
What I'm looking for
I am seeking someone that is easy going active and enjoys trying new things, ultimatly i am seeking a long term relathionship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL