Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SherryK

Networking, making new friends

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Being the best that you can be in every type of relationship: work, family, friends, boyfriend, husband, sports. Giving 100% love and understanding to the people you choose to be around. Respect, Loyalty and Honestly is what I believe in and expect the same in return...So should everyone.
What I'm looking for
I love getting to know people and there's no best way to do that then to communicate...new friends are always welcome.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL