Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Dauphin, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am what I am! I am curious, an incurable bookworm with a wide ranging taste in books, and I like to keep busy, and am involved in lots of activites outside of work. I don't do well just sitting in front of the TV, and so I am usually making something while the skating is on. I have lots of hobbies, and while I don't have a large circle of friends, the friends I do have, I keep for many years, as I am very loyal.
Other interests
Figure skating, photography, antiques, dance.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with honesty, intelligence, tolerance and integrity. I would like to accepted for who I am, as I am.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL