Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   26155793

Lifelong Learner & Lover

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I travel, tour ancient sites, spa, para-sail, hot-air-balloon ride, hike, canoe, horse-back ride in the outback (flew off a galloping horse, great whiplash!), boat, camp, bon-fire, and sail. I read spiritual books, meditate, sing, write, research, study, and collect university degrees. I like archery, throwing ball, shooting bee-bee guns, going passenger motorcycling, co-pilot flying, ski-dooing, quading/triking, and truck four-wheeling. I watch the finales of most major sports - hockey, football, baseball, soccer, and I have watched live professional boxing and wrestling.

I enjoy the ethnic cuisines of Indian, African, Vietnamese, Mexican, Japanese, Cuban, Korean, Caribbean, Thai/Laotian, Persian, Chinese, Greek, and Middle-Eastern dishes (to name a few), and also gather with friends for backyard barbeques. I dance, listen to bands, go to comedy clubs, theatre, symphony, art galleries, museums, operas, ballets, and musicals. I unwind being in nature, and like curling up to drink herbal teas and/or occasional rich coffees with great company and/or for a quiet time alone.

I engage in interesting conversations about cultures, politics, controversial and debatable issues in society, history, beliefs, story-telling, paranormal phenomenology, spirituality, weather, human nature, philosophy, and things people do for fun, happiness, and personal fulfillment.

I want a man who has an understanding of a woman's needs intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, physically (through sensual touch), and sexually. A guy whose in touch primarily with his masculinity, and also in touch with his femininity (meaning his sensitivity according the anima/animus [yin and yang] archetypes of Carl Jung).

I would love to find a travel partner. After years of travelling on my own, I want someone to share experiences and memories with. I believe that partnership is the extension of self where two people meet in the middle.
What I'm looking for
Vision Request: I am calling in my primate. A soulmate. One who fulfills a true commitment, a yearning, a lover, a man who wants to procreate. A committed, loving man. An intellectual, heartfelt, passionate, humourous, spiritual, and adventurous equal. Where are you?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL