Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


ok I'm here..what's your other 2 wishes :)

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm awesome. Are you?

I may not be Angelina Jolie, but I definitely don’t qualify to be Angelina “Jelly” either (smile). Details at 11.

NOW THAT I HAVE YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re getting the ultimate sweet girl/sassy girl. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I've never met a girl like this before?!?”

I hate it when men are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside and “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside. A person's beauty is meant to be felt not seen.

I love to listen to and create music, cook, chase food trucks, dance, sing, go camping/ fishing, play sports, lead an active life and explore locally/abroad, to name a few. I'm a complete goofball, adventurous, peaceful, passionate and compassionate.

A guy's gotta have…a sense of style and adventure, the ability to laugh at himself, honest intentions/actions and a killer smile :)

"I want a grown man who can't hold down a job and lives with his mother," said no woman ever.

One AMAZING quality person who wants a family (kids) is what I seek. If I wanted quantity over quality, I'd just step out my front door. Any woman can have that...not all women know this lol :)

If you're reading this, thank you!

If you're intrigued, you know what to do ;)

*must live in the GTA, be at least 5'9" and btwn 32-47 yrs old.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL