Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Ab

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 57 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hi to all!! I love to have fun and meet people. I am outgoing and love to attend concerts, as I love all types of music. I work downtown Calgary in the wonderful ever-changing world of oil & gas. Looks like I have a couple more years to work still, since house prices have declined here.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to date only one person and see where it can lead. Hopefully he cares about people and can make me laugh. I am not looking to chat online, but want to meet and talk and get to know you.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL