Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   A Girl Named Sue

No - it's not a phase I'm going through

Niagara Falls, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I figure I should lay this out on the table right now...I live on a horse farm; I was raised around horses and I have no immediate plans to give up my horse addiction...hence the tag line :) That being said I have other interests. I love to travel and have even been to Australia and New Zealand all by my lonesome. It was the experience of a lifetime. I've also been to Ireland, Peru, Costa Rica and am planning on Africa in the future.
What I'm looking for
Passion for life and hopefully one day passion for me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL