Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Joan-love hats
  • Joan-love hats
  • Joan-good body image
  • Rocky-Joan's pup

   26075846

seeking a loving and fun loving man

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
There are a lot of things that are interesting in life. I'm starting fencing. I've always wanted to do this as well as archery. I still have to find a club for the latter. I'm 6'tall and have always been a tall person compared to others and particularly for a girl/woman. My hair is past shoulder length with colours ranging from brown to white. I'm attractive, like creative activities, dining out or sharing the cooking of interesting dishes. I'd like to get more flexible and get into horse-back riding again. I don't have to be great, just functional. Love dancing and would really enjoy a good dance partner as well as a partner in general. I'm open for a real relationship of caring and sharing. Teacher by profession, but a student of life. Into playing music, painting, and dancing. Swimming, motorcycling around town and walking by the boardwalk are some more of my favorite things to do. I'm also world traveled, but like to do some more. Places that I've missed are Paris, and Santorini. In my next life time it will be Egypt, Lebanon and Peru.
What I'm looking for
I'd like a man who likes to talk, but has his quiet moments. I tend to be quiet at home, so my mate has to be comfortable with this. He has to love dogs..little ones. Mine is very friendly and loves to rough-house. He has to be considerate of my little dog because it shows me how he can be to me. My mick name is niffree at yahoo dot com. We can arrange to meet on Skype any time as I am traveling now.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL