Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Woman Of Many Roles searching..

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am open honest and give my all. I love my family and friends (well most of them ;) ) I love animals (all kinds) I have 2 tattoos at the present moment but will get a few more eventually. I am not over bearing or obnoxious...I am witty, sarcastic at times and am comfortable with who I am. I have a great sense of humour and care deeply. I have been hurt a few times but found that it has made me a better person for at least taking a chance. Rather be in the game then sitting on the sidelines. I have more male friends than female as I find men say what they mean and women can be too catty and manipulative. I am not like that; say what is on my mind. People tend to either love me or hate me and that is their right. I can't always rub people the correct way (not literal of course) I love the CFL Bombers and Swaggerville, love UFC and GSP, want to learn how to ride a motorcycle; go zip lining and bungee jumping and would love to jump from a plane. Looking for someone to share these adventures and more. Will answer all questions so if you are the least bit curious, drop me a line and I will answer truthfully.
Other interests
I love the CFL, especially the Bombers and Swaggerville. Love UFC, tattoos, animals and respect. Trust has to be earned and not given. Respect goes a long way. Love to relax with friends and family
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a respectful loving man who doesn't care about the material things and who doesn't always talk about themselves. Someone who will do the things I like to do as I will always at least try the things that he likes to do. Must be smart, funny, sincere and open. Must not have too much baggage to check. Imean everyone has some kind of baggage in one form or another. Looking for someone who wants to look after me and not control me. Someone who wants to give their heart fully bcause they want to and not because its what they think I want.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL