Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

A Good Hair Day
  • A Good Hair Day

   JustJake

The real adventure is you & me.

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
Im shopping myself around and think that I can live up to the ad. So here goes.
*Serious man available for dining, formal events, entertaining & travel.
*Handyman available for plugged drains, changing light bulbs, wood chopping, spider & mouse removal.
*Sensitiveman available to listen to your day, to how you feel, to what you want, to pass you the tissue when watching a chick flick (1nce a month limit).
*Funnyman available for day trips, 1 on 1 dining, movies, concerts or a walk on the beach.
*Strongman available to protect you from the dark, to hold when you fall, to be your rock when times are bad, to re-arange the furniture when it stops looking right.
*Caringman available to bring you flowers, breakfast in bed, poetry in your email.
Looking for a fulltime position, references available upon request.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL