Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   26019799

MOBSOC

Winnipwg, MB

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
About me
People seem to appreciate my goofiness and sense of humour.. As well, I can be quite outgoing. I like getting out and socializing and participating in activities but can also have quiet time and stay home to watch a movie. I like animals and kids.
Other interests
escape rooms, Kareoke, fall suppers, seasonal festivals, laser tag, curling, football, hockey
What I'm looking for
I like someone who can carry on a conversation. someone with a good sense of humour who can see the positive in things. a caring empathetic individual who likes to get out and do things but also does not mind staying in to watch movies sometimes.

Go Back to Search Results