Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   26014551

 

winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being outside doing things in the yard, gardening, walking the dog, etc. I am not into drama and do not carry any prior relationship baggage. I enjoy helping others, home renos, etc. I am in a great place in my life and have time to dedicate to a relationship. I enjoy the simple things in life, I love to laugh and make others laugh and usually have a smile on my face. Everyone has special qualities.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is kind and caring, independant and whom enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who enjoys doing things with their partner, like going for walks, bike rides, bbqing in the back yard, etc. Someone who can laugh, have fun and enjoy this life with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL