Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   25966417

Seeing what is out there

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
About me
I'm just checking out what is out there. I am in outside sales, so I travel a lot throughout Western Canada. I love to meet new people and see new places. I have seen and done quite a bit in my life from driving race cars to riding bulls in a rodeo. I am always up for a road trip or a new experience.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to enjoy the time we have in this life. Someone that is up for a spontaneous road trip, or even go kart racing. But I would also like to find someone that is content kicking back at home with a nice meal and a movie as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL