Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lizzydreams

Live, Laugh, Love.....

Orleans, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
On gorgeous days I love to cruise down the road with my sun roof open, windows down and singing with the Eagles, George Thorogoode or a little rock and roll. Giggles and mini putt or a gut busting comedy clearly show of my beautiful smile and the sparkle in my eyes.
Volunteer work that empowers and brings the simple things to people's lives brings me joy.
As the kids are grown with time to find new things that bring me joy, having a special friend to share these experiences with is icing on the cake.
Other interests
Photography
What I'm looking for
Laughter is something we all need, so having a sense of humour is a quality we both need to share. Rolling with the punches, sharing conversations without hesitation and enjoying quiet moments round out who we are. My favourite quote is "Just because you are happy, it doesn't mean everything is perfect. It just means you've decided to see beyond the imperfections."

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL