Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   AREZZ

 

Airdrie

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Well to start with I am a single parent of a 2 year old lil boy. He is my world.

I am extreamly focused on doing the right thing. I work hard, play alot of hockey and raise my lil boy, so it is hard to sometimes go out and meet people.

I try to stay active in the community and love to volunteer. I am planning on going to Africa for a month to volunteer with my son when he is 5. I think it is important to teach to values and whats better then doing it....

I love movies, music and sports.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to be friends with and see what happens. The person I am looking for looking for will understand I am not looking for a father for my son rather a positive role model. I do have civil contact with his dad for my sons purpose only. He will accept me for me and understand that communication is key.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL