Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bimmer633

coffee, tea, movie or pool

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm sharp and quick minded perceptive
I'm curious about everything
I'm fun
When I believe in something, I am truly dedicated to the end
I enjoy reading, movies, music, travelling.
I'm warm and affectionate

I'm self reliant and independent.
I'm clever and witty with a great sense of humor

I believe I can be a great addition to your whole, complete and perfectness.

I am very independent having achieved many of my goals in life before the age of 30. Visited almost 40 countries, I love travelling.

I am very fun outgoing, loves dinners out at exotic restaurants. I am also a great cook and would love to make dinner for you.

I have worked all over Central and South America. Currently I have projects in Costa Rica, Brazil (northern) and Colombia.

A beautiful warm smile can make me do almost anything.

I like having great dinner conversations about anything, from yoga to shrimps.

I have a great job, car, house.

Friends and family are important to me. Dressing well is important to me, try to look my best when leaving the house. Very handy could pretty much fix anything (expect a bad hair cut)
I come from a big family, 6 brothers and sisters, with 12 nephews/nieces.

I am very genuine, honest, caring, fun, loyal, forgiving, understanding, and passionate for others.

I came across this some time ago and I think it describes what I am looking for;
We come to love not by finding a person to love perfectly, but by finding and learning to love an imperfect person, PERFECTLY;-)



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL