Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20545396

Hi! I'm looking forward to meeting people and having fun!

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hi. Having raised 4 children, I'm now looking forward to time to enjoy myself. I'm looking for someone who takes life in stride and likes to laugh. Life as a single mother wasn't all that easy, but my glass is always half full. I see life as an adventure - you never know what's around the corner, but you always have the strength to cope, move on, and make the best of things. You know what they say about what to do with a bowl full of lemons! I don't look or feel my age and there's a lot of life left in me. :-)
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet an independent, yet not overbearing, man who is willing to get up and do things but who also enjoys quiet time. Clean-living (non-smoking and no drugs) and able to pay his own way - and perhaps mine from time to time. That would be a treat!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL