Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kris Wareing


Richmond Hill, Ont

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 39
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Kris Wareing.I am 39 years and have been living in Calgary for over 8 years now after 20 years in Toronto.I also lived my first 11 years of my life in Montreal where I was born.I own my house in SW Calgary and really enjoy sporting events especially hockey and football.I also have a model railway set.I enjoy things like biking,skiing,skating,swimming,watersliding and long walks.I also like having fun and meeting new people.
Other interests
going to sporting events
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a long term relationship potentially leading into marriage and children and someone that will stand by my side.I am willing to provide lots of love and support as well.I also look for someone that is straightforward,honest,sincere and no head games please and someone who I have lots in common with.,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL