Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Woodlyn, PA

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My two favorite activities are volleyball (especially in the sand) and roller blading. I also enjoy hiking and mountain biking. I work out on a regular basis and would prefer to meet like minded people.

You should also know I am a foodie! I love to eat (hence the need to work out regularly).

I love to travel but would very much prefer to enjoy the experience with a friend. I also love dancing, see live bands, wine tasting and amusement parks.

I bet there are a few activities you could introduce me to.
What I'm looking for
I am very feminine and am most attracted to a metro sexual guy. If you have hair I can run my fingers through - bonus! I would describe my sense of style as classic yet sexy. I crave intellectual stimulation, great conversation is the prelude to so many other things - that and a great kiss. Commonalities should include affection, romance, respect, commitment, need for independence but the desire to spend as much time as possible together, love of food and a great cup of coffee and putting each other first - before anyone else. You should know I love animals, especially cats (please don't be allergic).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL