Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and Obama
  • Me and Obama


5 things I can't seem to beat

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Activity Level Active
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
As much as I've been trying, I can't seem to top the three things I know of in a woman's heart:

1) A pair of funky new shoes
2) That really awesome purse
3) A trip to Elmwood Spa

and over the years I've discovered a couple more:

4) Things named Russ: Russell Crowe, Russell Wong, Russell Peters, Russ Courtnall or just Russ (the Scandinavian celebration of graduating)
5) The annual Ashley/Umbra sale

If I knew how to make the top 5 list, I wouldn't be here and just another fish in the big blue on-line dating sea. I would have written a book, be rich, and I'd be sitting on some hot beach with my condo in Monaco. *sigh* Instead I'm still trying hard just to crack the top 10 list on someone's chart. Hopefully it might be yours?

3 reasons I might just make it?

3) I can go to a fancy restaurant without embarrassing anyone (much). I've gone over 312 days without spilling something on myself in a public area.

2) I've been to a Depeche Mode, Erasure, The Cure and Petshop Boys concert and be in the straight section. However my taste in music is very diverse, having been a former DJ, I really do love everything, except fusion jazz (whatever that is?!?!).

and the number 1 reason I might not end up single and alone for the rest of my life:

1) I don't have peanut allergies!!

I figure I should give you fair warning of the following things I do regularly:

Once a week I: Play Softball(summer), Coach Volleyball(Winter), Shower (ok it's a minimum all season long!).

I don't watch much tv anymore but my favs are Scrubs, old Arrested Development and old Simpsons/Family Guy.

I have a collection of over 600 movies, and I may have watched a dozen or two. (I'm waiting for the right person to watch them all with)

On our date, I may end up yelling out randomly "Yeah that's right buddy, she's with me! Wooot!"

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL