Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


SOOOO time to get out there!

Lachine, QC

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been on my own with three kids since 2003. Now that they are hitting late-teens, I am finally ok with putting the focus back on my own happiness.
I love quiet cafes, walks on the beach, swimming & snorkeling, hiking, sunsets and camp fires and chocolate and red wine and really good books that I can't put down, and my morning coffee before anything else. Strong coffee, black. Especially on the dock in the country while the morning sun plays on the waves.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a companion to spend time with. Someone easy and comfortable, open and kind, honest. Things I find appealing: warm smiles and twinkling eyes. warm hands. Flowing conversation. A respect for everyone around, and the environment. Someone handy and resourceful and intelligent.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL