Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Energetic Atypical Guy

GTA, Ontario

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Bald
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about many things including playing hockey, helping others, having fun, improving myself and fixing broken processes. I love great music and am always open to hearing more. I strive to make good choices that are win-win. Not always possible of course! I spend free time meeting with friends, playing ice hockey, listening to music, playing games. Movies? I prefer foreign movies or documentaries, but appreciate any good movie.
Other interests
Collecting & listening to very cool music.
What I'm looking for
A woman who lives in / near Toronto who has a genuine, playful personality with ethics and a hint of sparkle. A nice balance of candor and diplomacy.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL