Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Pink Tour



  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
About me
What can I say that's different from the other women on this site? I'm cute, intelligent, sensitive, affectionate, sometimes a bit shy, and have a great sense of humour. But more than that, I'm just me...what you see is what you get. I don't play games, I'm confident, upfront and honest, and I absolutely love life...I treasure and appreciate the simple things. I'm venturing out of my comfort zone to try something new and I'm learning that there are so many adventures I haven't experienced yet. I'm excited about meeting new people and I would love to find someone to share those special moments with. If you are a romantic at heart, and are ready to meet a positive, genuine woman, please send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL