Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Limited time, but looking for fun!

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Presently, my life is very busy with work and mothering! My only free time is every other weekend. With my limited 'me' time, I have been painting, working out and catching up on sleep. This is leaving me a little stifled though, and it would be nice to branch out to something as simple as conversation and a coffee, or more adventurous such as rock climbing or canoeing Algonquin.
What I'm looking for
Most appealing right now would be someone who wants something very casual, with NO pressure and an understanding of the priorities in my life (#1 being my child). Someone who can speak on subjects as vast as philosophy and politics, and as basic as the weather (okay - maybe not that basic, but you get the idea!) Someone who enjoys being active, but equally enjoys sitting down to a movie or a good meal.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL