Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   24859327

Coffe , Tea, or Me its all good.

  • Male
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I beleive every job is a job worth doing well. So no matter what you do strive to do your best. I love good conversation and debate. I have learned the most from people that didnt have the same viewpoint as me. I always agree to disagree. I love spots mostly hockey and tennis. (Frustrated Leaf Fan). I love movies mostly the ones that provoke thouhght and discussion. So if you think you can handle a half decent conversation over a coffee or Tea. Here I am.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who take care of themselves. You don t have to be perfect..thats to much pressure for anyone to bear. As long as you have similar intrests to myself and some differnt ones, I think we will get along. I am also looking for someone that has career or at least steady employment.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL