Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hmmm....what to write...sassy, spirited, smart, smiley, confident, curvy, pretty, low maintenance and highly independent gal who loves to play beach volleyball, loves roller blading & cycling, loves a good movie even if everyone else thinks it is bad, enjoy being around friends and enjoys quiet time with a good book and glass of vino.

Have a love of being near or on the water - love to paddle when I can find someone who enjoys it too. Have a need to travel alot - and would love to travel and experience all the great things the world has to offer with someone.

Good luck in your search :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who can share in my interests and vice versa, and even teach me something new and fun. Someone who can laugh at themselves, and not take themselves so seriously. Looking for someone who is not afraid to express their feelings and thoughts, and offer a shoulder of support when needed. Someone who is honest and can communicate - no mind games. I cannot change who I am - I am a strong & fiesty personality and need to someone to be okay with that and not afraid to tell me to calm down once in a while.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL