Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

The Cat in the Hat at Work
  • The Cat in the Hat at Work
  • Hiking on Four Legs
  • Not So Wild Life

   Sweet Reason

Seeking Smart Tomboy

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I value hard knowledge over comfortable belief, function over fashion, participating over spectating, living above or below the surface to mundane life on the ground. I enjoy both being active outdoors and quiet indoors, and never have time enough for everything.

Hmm, that's rather terse. To expand a bit: I am a science and nature type. (My father is an artist, but it didn't take!) My favourite thing is understanding how things work, from man-made gadgets to the universe at large. My favourite subjects are physics and biology. My weekdays are spent designing and building computer software, which I quite enjoy, and my weekends are usually spent partly on horseback. In summer, that is up north at my best friend's cabin in the woods.
Other interests
skydiving, kayaking
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman with high intelligence and free thought, who is happy, lively, and independent. Preferably a tomboy -- one who dresses in shirt and pants, not frills and cosmetics, and is not inclined to traditional femininity.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL