Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   20478818

Jul ISO the gentleman

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a kind, considerate, fun, easy going, friendly, down-to-earth gal who loves to stay active and social. I am goal-oriented and live for adventure whether it be learning something new,trying a new activity or traveling to an unknown destination(skydiving + parasailing are on my to do list). I have a quirky sense of humor but can find the comedic value in everyday life situations even laughing at myself & not taking things too seriously. I have many interests & love to have fun trying anything once-most recently exploring downtown. Even a quiet movie night cooking up a new dish is fun!! I enjoy road trips, volunteering, white water rafting, taking in a concert at the Ravinia/arena, hiking, biking, camping, walking my dogs, dancing--anyone for lessons? + sports. But most of all I look forward to good times hanging out with friends/family enjoying life & the simple things that mean the most!!
Other interests
Dancing, Karaoke, traveling, roller skating, road trips, visiting family/friends
What I'm looking for
I like a guy that knows what he wants out of life. Someone that wants to be a father/friend/soul mate. One who has a great sense of humor and is easy going. Someone down-to-earth, caring, humble and treats others as he would like to be treated. Someone open to planning/trying new things that can also be spontaneous and do things on a whim. I value traditional qualities such as civility, honesty, and kindness. A gentleman that has a good character.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL