Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's try some new activities together

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

As I get older, it seems to be getting harder and harder to meet new people. My friends keep encouraging me to try and put a good effort at the online thing so here I am.

I like to try and stay active whether it be through sports or just exploring the world. With my job and the nature of work I am in (work with troubled teens), it sometimes seems everything is such a blessing so I'm pretty laid back and I'm able to enjoy the best of life. Been travelling more in the last few years and have developed a bug to want to travel and see more of the world. Some places on the wish list include: Morocco, Swiss Alps (for skiing), Hawaii, Northwest/Yukon Territories. People would describe me as nice, caring, strong-heart, loyal, a bit quirky and passionate.

Also, a MUST in my life...I can't imagine a day without music. Whether it be playing something on my own or just listening to a song. I LOVE music. Music is one of the most important meals in my day...along with dessert!!! Heck, they should put music on as part of that Nutritional Food Guide thing - suggested daily intake: 3 songs!!

Hoping to meet some new friends and if anything special happens, even better! Hope to talk to you soon
What I'm looking for
Some things I am looking for...: - easy-going, open & understanding, and not a pessimistic person - active or somewhat active and willing to try some new things - Ideally, music is also a part of your life. - have a good sense of humour I find myself often attracted to teachers - I think the personality meshes very well with mine. The teacher friends I'm close to are pretty outgoing, laid-back, fun and a bit 'kid-like (meaning they can be silly and goofy but can bring on the seriousness when needed). And although they may give some kids too hard a time, I think they have the best interests of the kid in mind all the time (which is super important to me)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL