Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   24668737

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a young 56, most folks think I'm in my late 30's or 40's. I am not a big partier, but I do love a good time. Travel is great, and I go away as often as time permits! I have 3 cats, but you certainly couldn't call me a cat lady! If you are allergic, stay away! I have a great smile, amongst other things...
Other interests
Reading
What I'm looking for
I'm simply looking for a pleasant, nice guy guy, who isn't possessive or clingy Nice guys don't ALWAYS come in last, you know! I hate people who are dishonest or in to playing games, but just a nice guy. I know there are plenty of you out there! Are you him???

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL