Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TO in TO

Hello Ladies - May I be of assistance?

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Honest, intelligent, attractive male who is loyal, loves to laugh, has a big heart and is looking for a female with similar qualities for a long-term, loving, fun relationship and a whole lot more!

Other interests
Message me and find out...
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who is down-to-earth, nice, caring, intelligent, positive, loves to laugh, likes to take care of herself and others and who is family-oriented. I'd really like to meet a woman that I can connect with on all levels and share my future with. Hopefully, you like what you've read thus far - if so, don't be shy - send me a note and let's take the next step!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL