Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

biking
  • biking
  • enjoying the beach

   rmwilson

Happy go lucky easy going looking for fun!!!!!

toronto

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love the outdoors... roller blading, mountain biking, camping, skiing, snowmobiling, and now I am into kite surfing/ kiteboarding but they all suck when you don't have a good friend or even a special someone to do them with.

Seeking a fun, loving, happy go lucky outdoor adventurous person that can hopefully become more than JUST friends...


Other interests
Kiteboarding
What I'm looking for
Some one dynamic and outgoing .. with a zest for life ... and personal confidence and an outgoing mentality would be awesome! you're generally a happy positive outgoing person ...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL