Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Adventure, Travelling and Love of Life!

Etobicoke, Ont

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about travel and would adore an adventurous partner. I have worked hard all my life and am envisioning a "OMG YOU DID THAT" attitude! I am successful and would only entertain a "compliment NOT complicate" relationship. Am flexible and accepting about cultures, religion, politics and life in general....but can be very strong and opinionated......with a agree to disagree mindset.
What I'm looking for
I find intelligent, positive, successful, and life loving gentlemen attractive. Somoene who understands a strong balanced work and play ethic. A man who is confident and knows how to treat a woman with respect and gains mutual trust. A gentleman who is independent but has a "cant wait to see her attitude!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL