Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

my son took the pic
  • my son took the pic
  • I am on the right
  • Pics with buddy's dog

   Nelson

 

Vaughan, ON

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
About me
Hi, I am an easy going single dad of 1. I have my son every weekend and just about every holiday with some exceptions. I am looking for a long term relationship. I work long hours (sometimes it varies). I have been separated for about 8 years, and I am ready to start the next step in my life with 1 special person. I am from a large family, and raised up north. Yes way past Barrie. I enjoy kids, animals, pubs not clubs (I don't really go out often), movies, cooking at home, eating out. I am somewhat handy around a house, but do not want to be consumed by ongoing renovations.
What I'm looking for
I am a non-smoker and want the same. I am not a vegetarian, I eat meat and just about anything else. I am looking for someone with or without kids, but I do not wish to have anymore. I want someone with a job, and a car. I want someone to be with but not every minute of the day. We both have lives and responsibilities, but are great together.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL