Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Is there a better smile?
  • Is there a better smile?
  • lovin a good laugh!
  • Enough said!

   24495170

Legslover2010

TORONTO, ONT

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hi - I'm in my early 40s, Italian, and very family orientated - I work in Television for the last 20 years - news and sports - so I find brain-intriguing conversations and trivia very stimulating

What I love about my type of woman is someone with a great sense of humour - and not one who complains about the little things - and loves wine and golf

I am an easy-going guy who never argues about anything because its not worth it!
Other interests
I work in Broadcast Television - as a visual researcher - digital media have been in the news business for 20 years - both in print and television
What I'm looking for
I love a woman between the ages of 35 to 40- preferably catholic - and loves sports and movies - and Thai food I'm in love with Italian and asian women - and love womens legs!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL