Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • at ronald mcdonald house
  • in the Dominican
  • me & the combine

   24490721

meet me, don't delete me

kitchener, ont

  • Female
  • 68 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 72
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am 5'4", blonde curly hair, green eyes, considered attractive. I have 3 adult children & 6 grandchildren. I am down to earth, employed, spontaneous, self expressive, love te outdoors, animals, socializing & entertaining. I am a romantic at heart, passionate, sensual, positive, with an adventuresome spirit. I am quite active, enjoy skiing, golf, horseback riding.
Other interests
I am an avid skier & love to golf, although I am a much better skier than a golfer
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partners in is late 50s to 60s. Someone who is grounded, reliable, funny, has similar qualities & diversified interests. Someone who has a zest for life, looks at his glass as half full versus half empty.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL