Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Talisman

Feeling lucky?

Thornhill, Ont

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I will try almost anything once and live life in the moment! I work with teenagers, so I think they keep me young-at-heart. Love travelling and experiencing other cultures. Just looking for someone to do all of that with...maybe you? ;o)
Other interests
Helping little old ladies cross the street...
What I'm looking for
I want someone with a good sense of humour that doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who has a passion for life and is serious about settling down. And a killer smile wouldn't hurt either! ;o)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL