Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Can my match light Your fire?????

Mont Clare, Pa.

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very social active type person,I like to do things with my many friends as a group,if it be a cruise(67) or all inclusives(11) or weekend parties camping or resorts just to get away. I love to take long rides on my motorcycle or in my antique sportscar, go to car shows or poker runs. These things are always better when you have someone to enjoy them with that enjoys your company as much as you them. I try to stay active when I'm not at work. I will be very honest and loyal to you if I get it in return, some people just don't know how that works and can't do it.
What I'm looking for
I pretty much summed it up in the previous question

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL