Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Dec 2010
  • Dec 2010


Where ever you go, go with all your heart

Oakville, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'd like to think I am healthy balance of sugar and spice. From boardroom to bedroom, serious to silly , cautious to curious I recognize and respect there's a time and place for everything.

Dating? Friends? Long-Term? ... I believe we all go through different "phases" no one is right, wrong, good or bad ... just different. I hope that you are open to developing a relationship should we "click." One of the greatest challenges is finding someone "on the same page at the same time."

So if this sounds like where your at and if you want to meet a woman who is tall, blonde, blue eyed, active, athletic, attractive, intelligent, adventurous, affectionate, fun and funny ... I might just be your gal!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I do not seek perfection as I am not perfect ... I have been called "picky" but prefer "selective" and believe no one should settle. I feel I have a lot to offer and I am looking for a man who feels the same. You would be; young at heart (but close in age), adventurous, a non smoker, say no to drugs and preferably over 6' tall. Someone who also enjoys being active but can slow the pace and take time to enjoy a romantic dinner and a fine bottle of wine, or hang out on the couch and watch a good movie. Sound like you?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL