Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Me and my pup going for a paddle
  • Me and my pup going for a paddle
  • Self portraits always look weird


Challenge me!

Brampton, On

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm an athletic strawberry-blond who enjoys adventure and being challenged. I enjoy canoeing and backcountry camping as well as sports like softball and volleyball. I also need my down-time though and like to kick back and relax at home in front of the t.v. while I do my marking. I am a high school science teacher and I work hard at my job but I am also looking to invest time in having fun and building a relationship.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is going to challenge me physically and mentally. I also like quirky/nerdy guys who can make me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL