Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   24188659

Its about time for the ultimate match

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am an honest easy going lady who knows (for the most part) what I like and dont like. I am open-minded but principled and still believe in the old fashioned way of meeting a partner -ie.. men should lead the way.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to sincerity and honesty. One should say what they mean and mean what they say. Looking forward to meeting with someone that is secure in who they are and have already learnt to be happy even in singleness.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL