Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mysterious_Venus

Classy, sassy, soulful and smart :)

Mississauga, On.

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
* I appreciate all messages but due to the practical reasons, I will respond ONLY to the potential age and culture appropriate matches!

I am a witty, direct, authentic, successful, professional, established, sophisticated and somewhat old fashioned, family oriented, playful and self-aware lady. A blend of substance, values, sugar and a touch of spice but I am not perfect ;)

Although, I appreciate finer things in life, I am a low maintenance and also value the little things that life has to offer. Just to clarify, I was married but the marriage was annulled so it means I am single. I have an eclectic interest in art, entertainment, travelling and outdoor activities and I am open to try something new. I may look like a "farm girl" working in my garden but in an hour or two, I can transform into the "glamorous lady" ready to enjoy the high life. I can make you think and I can make you laugh and be somehow unconventional in my path of thinking.
Other interests
Gardening, sight-seeing, weekends away, travelling
What I'm looking for
I am available to be discovered by a single, classy gentleman who is educated, tall, age and culture appropriate, attractive, with hair :), mature, established, curious, versatile, kind and socially aware - friend and potential life partner. If your style is to rush to know the flesh before the soul, you are definitely not my type. To establish a committed relationship is a high priority for both of us! In relationship I value respect, trust, kindness, loyalty, integrity, healthy lifestyle, emotional intelligence, humor, passion and spontaneity to enjoy everything that life has to offer. We are at the same stage in our life, have the time, resources and devotion to enjoy getting to know each other, develop friendship and possibly create a beautiful ever after :) Best of luck, Your future friend:)

Go Back to Search Results