Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • PJ


New here be kind!

bolton, On

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
hi- tks for stopping by. I am an independent, confident, intelligent women who is fine alone yet better with her "best friend" beside her.
I am 5'8, 49 yr young, positive outlook on life- love to laugh!
Family and real friends are very important to me.
I enjoy the simpler and finer things in life ( if that makes sense)!
If you are a confident, handsome, employed, positive gentlemen with a great sense of humor and looking for your "side kick" drop me a line and lets start the next chapter!
Tks and good luck to all!
What I'm looking for
i am in search of a "real man" who knows what honesty and respect mean and follows them! One who is professionally employed, confident, fun, happy, positive and not into head games or one nite stands! is it you?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL