Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just checking things out!

Etobicoke, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there,
Not sure what to write here....hmmmm.... Ok so I am a well balanced woman. I know what I want in life and I'm on the road to achieving my goals. I am looking to meet someone and possibly begin a relationship with. I am dependable, fun, a little shy at first. I absolutely love to be busy, but I can stay home a night or two and relax with a good movie and a glass of wine.
If there's more you are interested in or something you'd like to know please just ask. I am honest.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy who is finished with the games and ready to get serious. Someone who is faithful, trustworthy, respectful and reliable. I don't think I'm asking for much but the above are very important to me. I like a guy who is outgoing, since I tend to be a little she he would bring me out of my shell. I am looking for someone who has he's career or at least a solid good paying job.Well that's all for now, hope to meet you real soon!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL